New Music Added to Rotation – 1 May, 2022

Written by on May 1, 2022

WestFunk – No One (Radio Edit)
Tim Hox – Scaenicus (Radio Edit)
Tiësto & Deorro – Savage
Static Revenger x The Sponges c-o Latroit – Music In My Mind (Original Mix)
REMNANT.exe & iSorin – Holon System
OLAN – Promise To Keep
Mr. Lekka x Jan Danen – ID (Radio Edit)
Lekota – Radar (Radio Edit)
Last Heroes & Man Cub – Start It Over (Feat. KC)
Judge Jules – Deep Meaningful
JODA – We Find Ourselves (Edit)
Ezequiel Arias & FOLGAR – Dreamlike feat. Paula Os
EchoStorms – Move On (Radio Edit)
Conro – Just Wanna Luv
CHANEY – Blank Space
Booka Shade – Fire & Rain (Short Edit)
BLONDISH & Nico De Andrea – Hold Tight (Feat. Darla Jade)
Blinkie Feat. Grace Tither – More Than A Feeling (Radio Edit)
Axel North – Heavy (Radio Edit)
Armin van Buuren & Florentin Feat. Jordan Grace – Echoes (Original Mix)
Morgan Page Feat. Maggie Szabo – Sweet Illusion (Extended Club Mix)
ReOrder & Jordan Tobias Present Crowd+Ctrl Feat. Ellae – Hysteria (Original Mix)
Alok & Bastille – Run Into Trouble (Jonas Blue Remix)
7 SKIES – Sushi (Elevven Remix) (Edit)
Steven Weston Feat. Låpsley – Like I Used To

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track