New Music Added to Rotation – 20 Aug, 2023

Written by on August 20, 2023

KAAZE – La La Life (Radio Edit)
Keerthin – Down (Radio Edit)
Pete Shade & Jorm – Impossible (Radio Edit)
Setou & Senyo, Saif Love & B Martin- Accessible (Extended Mix)
Angrybaby – BADDER (Distant Matter Remix) [TH3RD BRAIN]
Achilles, MatricK – Open Your Eyes (Extended Mix)
Autograf Feat. Tiina – Love Runs Deep (Original Mix)
Nick Schilder – Shatterproof (Pablo Nouvelle Remix)
ARTY – Waiting for a Night (Extended Mix)
GoldFish & Malou – If Summer Was A Sound (Original Mix)
Maarten de Jong – Freak (Original Mix)
Axel Boy, KAIN – Feel Your Lovin
Babsy. – Everywhere
Becky Hill – Disconnect (Franky Wah Radio Edit)
Camille Jones – The Creeps (BrentAnthony x ACT ON Remix)
CHANEY – Strong
Chester Young, Jonas Schmidt & Van Snyder – Close To You (Radio Edit)
D.Ramirez – Yeah Yeah
Dave Summit – Still Want More
Eldeanyo – Give You Up (Radio Edit)
Franky Wah – Alone (Edit)
FREAK ON – Be Mine
Friendless – Live Like Me (Feat POEIA)
HP Vince & Lou Casablanca – Good Feeling
Ice X Diaz – Roll The Dice (Original Mix)
ilan Bluestone & Oliver Smith – Blue Eagle (Edit)
Judgemxnt – Love Me
le Shuuk x B-Stylezz – Konje
Le Youth, Lane 8 & Jyll- I Will Leave a Light On
Lewis Thompson – No Promises (Radio Edit)
London Grammar – Lord It’s A Feeling (goddard. Clean Radio Edit)
Malugi – Reach Out (Radio Edit)
Mar Vista & Stephan Duy – Groovin’ (Radio Edit)
Mark Knight, James Hurr – Lady (Hear Me Tonight) (Radio Edit)
OnCue – 3AM (bill z remix)
OOTORO – Acide
Patrick Whale – In The Morning
Röyksopp – Unity (Feat. Karen Harding) (salute Remix)
Simon Doty Feat. Ursula Rucker – Soulflow (Edit)
Sleepwalkrs – Novacane
Sunkissed People – Get Away
Timmy Trumpet, KSHMR, Bassjackers – Eternity
Tini Gessler – Do What You Want (Radio Edit)
Tjaro – Discreet (Edit)
Tujamo X Sick Individuals – Lose Control
Ultra Naté x Les Bisous – DANGEROUS (So Dare Me)
NrgMind – Blitzar (Original Mix)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track