New Music Added to Rotation – 24 July, 2022

Written by on July 23, 2022

Jakle – Everything I Need
Above & Beyond – Projection (Edit)
Alice DiMar – Can’t Sleep (Radio Edit)
Syence -Forever For Now (Feat. Riley Biederer) (Extended Mix)
AVIRA Feat. CAPS – Falling Behind (Original Mix)
Kryder Feat. STORME – Tourmaline (Original Mix)
Simon Patterson Feat. Sarah De Warren – Sorry (Original Mix)
Beau – Losing You (Original Mix)
Chime The Living Proof – The Takeover
Drake – Massive (Paul Oakenfold x blklght Remix) (Short Edit)
Hidden Face – White Carousel
James Bluck X Bad Milk – Good For Me (Radio Edit)
Mattei & Omich – All You Need
Maxxus Kiara – Battle Scars
Meduza x James Carter – Bad Memories feat Elley Duhe + Fastboy (Radio Edit)
Moon Boots Feat. Cherry Glazerr – Come Back Around (Radio Edit)
Moya x James Hurr x Lizzie Curious – Burning In Me (Edit)
Over Easy – CEO (Radio Edit)
RMA x Jaxed – Crazy For You (Radio)
Vion Konger & Kazden – Space Journey (Radio Edit)
David Forbes – Octagon (Original Mix)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track