New Music Added to Rotation – 31 July, 2022

Written by on July 31, 2022

OneLine – My Mind (Club Cut)
Armin van Buuren Feat. Maia Wright – One More Time (Worakls Remix)
ARTY & Stadiumx Feat. Jason Walker – Thousand Lives (Extended Mix)
Brando x Ninetails – Saturday Night (Feel The Groove) (Original Mix)
BRKLYN – Deep In Your Love (Original Mix)
Maarten de Jong – Atom (Original Mix)
Arno Skali & Kriss Norman – One More Night (Future Rave Radio Edit Remix)
Bonkr, Sam Helix – Hold On To Me (Feat. Jaime Deraz)
Brother Leo – Sunshine (Tobtok Remix)
DVBBS – Love Till It’s Over (Feat. MKLA)
Firebeatz – Where’s Your Head At (Kill It With Fire Mix)
Fred again.. & Swedish House Mafia Feat. Future – Turn On The Lights again..
Ruben de Ronde Feat. Michael Jo – Run Wild (Original Mix)
GAWP x Elijah & Grundy x The Melody Men – Deeper Love (Radio Edit)
Hook N Sling Feat. DARCI – Cruel Summer
Just Kiddin x DiRTY RADiO – Moonshine River
Lexa Hill & The Young Punx – Kiss Of Life
LUM X – Club Sound
M-Funk – Want Ya (Feat. Hannah Evans)
Maski & Banga – Start Move (Radio Edit)
Michael Calfann, Selva – Fall To Pieces
Nils Hoffmann – Afterglow
Pascal Junior – Cool (Radio Edit)
Patrick Moreno, Wux – In My Mind
Ranger Trucco – In Out (Feat. Modern Lover)
Thomas Gold & Lucas Butler & Mingue – Holy

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track