New Music Added to Rotation – 29 May, 2022

Written by on May 29, 2022

Yeah Boy – When I Wake Up (Radio Edit)
Will Watt – Superstar (Original)
Timmy Trumpet & Lotus – Adiemus
Tchami & Marten Hørger – The Calling
Roderic H – Slivers Of Summer (Radio Edit)
Robin Schulz x David Guetta – On Repeat (Radio Edit)
Riordan – Cry For Love (Radio Edit)
Felix Cartall Feat Elohim – Nothing Good Comes Easy (Original Mix)
Naz – Pluto (Edit)
Michael Feel & Aleco Feat Jordan Grace – Never Forget (Radio Edit)
Manuel Riva x Alexandra Stan – Heal Your Soul (Radio Edit)
MAGNUS and Conor Ross – Take Me Back
Lee Cabrera, Dean Mickoski & Rion S – Brainstorm
Kohen, FREAKPASS – I Mean Never (Feat. Mikalyn)
Jon Gurd – Emergence (Joseph Ashworth Remix)
Jethro Heston – My Love (VIP Mix)
Jason Ross – Hate This Kind Of Love (Feat. HOLT)
Jaakob – Palma
Ixilès – Without You
House Of Virus x Jimi Polo – Better Days (Guz Remix)
Galantis – 1 x 1 (Radio Edit)
Flashmob – Discombination
Disclosure x RAYE – Waterfall (Todd Edwards Remix – Edit)
Cuebrick and Melody Mane – Take Me Away Into The Night
Awiin – Insane
Pete Mazell – Spread My Wings

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track