New Music Added to Rotation – 5 June, 2022

Written by on June 5, 2022

Yves V & 22Bullets – She Movin
Christopher Corrigan – Sunlight (Original Mix)
Tisoki – 4Ever
The Pressure – The Chills
The Archer – Let’s Not Interrupt (Keep On Dancing)
Swatkat x DJ Accia – Easy To Love
Sugarstarr & DanRos – Who You Are (Sugarstarr’s 7inch Mix)
Sinner & James – Going Places feat. IDA fLO (Radio Edit)
Redondo & Elliot Fitch – No Love, No Life (Radio Mix)
NOME – Hard To Love
Mark Knight, Joey Musaphia – Miss You
HOWTRU – Anywhere (Edit)
LINK – I Belong To You
Joe Bermudez & Louise Carver – Lose My Number (jeonghyeon Remix Radio Edit)
FreeFall – What U Want
Famba & Cloverdale – Rush On Me (Radio Edit)
Cat Dealers – Pressure
Breathe Carolina – Ridiculous
Bexxie – The Time (Edit)
Avicii & Sebastien Drums – My Feelings For You (Don Diablo Remix)
Super8 & Tab Feat. Nazzereene – Lightning (Original Mix)
Ahmed Helmy – Afterlife (Original Mix)
Luciana & Static Revenger – Hasta La Vista (Original Mix)
Angger Dimas & LowParse – Real G
Andrew Bayer & Alison May – Midnight
Dosem – Time After Time (Feat. Diana Miro)
Beachbag x Viktoria Vane – Anybody
Wincent Wolf – I Just Wanna

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track